Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl McAloose Director of Athletics
(239) 489-9294 Carl.McAloose@fsw.edu
George Sanders Assistant AD/Sports Medicine & Compliance
(239) 433-8026 George.Sanders@fsw.edu
Michael Hill Sports Information Director
(239) 433-6922 Michael.Hill@fsw.edu
Melissa Miller Student Success Advisor for Athletics
(239) 432-7361 Melissa.Miller2@fsw.edu
Vince Cangelosi Strength & Conditioning Coach
Vincent.Cangelosi@fsw.edu
Brynn Richter Adminstrative Assistant
(239) 432-7361 Brynn.Richter@fsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Corr Head Coach
(239) 489-9298 jcorr@fsw.edu
Steve McKee Assistant Coach
(239) 489-9479 smckee4@fsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Richter Head Coach
(239) 489-9038 Martin.Richter@fsw.edu
Eric Murphy Assistant Coach
Eric.Murphy@fsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Iamurri Head Coach
(239) 489-9278 riamurri@fsw.edu
Karla Powell Assistant Coach
(239) 489-9349 Karla.Powell@fsw.edu
Kellie Quarles Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Kristie Ward Head Coach
(239) 489-9331 Kristie.Ward@fsw.edu
Stephanie Edwards Assistant Coach
Stephanie.Edwards@fsw.edu
Jerald Ellis Assistant Coach
Jerald.Ellis@fsw.edu
Oscar Lopez Assistant Coach
Oscar.Lopez@fsw.edu